Privacy Policy

代码2

隐私声明内容:

我们致力于保护您的隐私

保护您的隐私,对我们很重要。为了更好地保护您的隐私,我们作出以下声明,解释我们的网络信息惯例以及关于您信息的采集和使用您能做哪些选择。我们将声明贴在网站的首页,也放在任何需要认证个人信息的地方。

我们采集的信息:

声明适用于www.smokingpipes.com网站上搜集到或提交的所有信息。在一些页面,您可以购买产品,提出要求,进行注册,以便收到资料。在这些页面搜集到的个人信息的类型包括:

  • 姓名
  • 地址
  • 电子邮箱地址
  • 电话号码
  • 信用卡或借记卡信息
  • 年龄
  • 性别
  • 语言
  • 浏览器和操作系统

在一些页面,您可以提交他人的信息。例如,您在网上预订了一件礼物,并希望礼物直接送到您想送的人那里,您需要提交收货人的地址。在这种情况下,网站搜集到的个人信息为:

  • 姓名
  • 地址
  • 电话号码

我们怎样使用cookies(信息记录程序):

Smokingpipes.com 使用cookies为您提供最愉快的经历和私人订制服务。此外,cookies 能使您登录,建立喜欢的烟草的清单,并在得到存货通知标准时接收到电子邮件提示。Cookie政策解释了什么是cookies,我们怎么使用 cookies 以及cookies带来的好处。

什么是cookie?

Cookies 是小型文本档案,只要您访问网站,这些档案会被发送到,并储存在您的电脑,智能手机和其他连接互联网的设备。每个cookie对您的网页浏览器来说都是独 特的。cookie会搜集一些匿名信息,如,唯一识别符,网站名,一些数据和数字。cookies是产生这些cookies的服务器所特有的,其他服务器 不能存取这些cookies。也就是说,cookies不能用来追踪您在网站上的活动。密码和信用卡号不会储存在cookies里。

大多数网站都会使用cookies,为的是让网站记住您,或是记住您的访问时长(使用对话缓存),或是记住您的重复访问,以提升您的用户体验。

出于各种原因,Smokingpipes.com使用了cookies,如,为了确定客户的偏好,通过用户支持与客户网上交流,让用户在页面间自由浏览,进行用户验证并采取基本的安全措施。

cookies使得网站和您之间的交流变得更为简便快捷。如果网站不使用cookies,每当您进入网站的一个新页面时,网站会把您是当作新访客——例如,当您输入登录信息并进入另一个页面,网站无法识别您,就不能保持您已登录的状态。

 cookies可能是由您正登陆的网站设置的(第一方cookies),或者是由在您正访问的页面发布内容的其他网站设置的(第三方cookies)。

我们不会将cookies搜集到的信息卖出去,也不会向第三方透露这些信息,除非法律要求(如,向政府机构和执法机构提供信息)。

如果想屏蔽google analytics请点击 https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout/

我们如何使用信息:

对于您在下单时提供的关于您个人的信息,我们仅仅用来完成订单和提升您的购物体验。我们不会与第三方分享您的信息,除非是为了完成订单所必须的信息。

对于您下单时提供的关于他人的信息,我们仅用来配送产品和确认交付。我们不会与第三方分享这些信息,除非是为了完成订单所必须的信息。

我们提供礼品卡,能使您为他人订购的产品有独特的个性。您向我们提供的用来制作礼品卡的信息,我们只会用来做礼品卡,而且只会向礼物接收者透露。

我们会利用回覆电子邮件的方式回覆我们所收到的邮件,我们将不会把这些电邮地址作其他用途,也不会将其分享给第三方。

如果您想接收我们的时事通讯和网站上关于产品和服务的更新,可在网站上注册。填写注册表后,您提交的信息才会用于接收这些时事通讯和更新。

我们使用没有识别和集合的信息,以便更好地设计网站。

最后,我们绝不使用或共享提供给我们的个人可识别信息。再者,我们绝不泄露个人可识别信息,除非法院要求。

致力于保护数据安全

为了防止未经授权的访问,保持数据的准确性,保证正确使用信息,我们已安装恰当的实体程序,电子程序和管理程序,保护我们网站搜集的信息。

致力于保护儿童隐私:

保护年幼群体的隐私尤其重要。因此,我们从不搜集或持有那些我们知道是未满18岁的人群的信息,网站的任何部分都不是为未成年人专门设计的。

您如何查看或更正自己的信息:

用建立账户时选用的用户名和密码进行登录后,您能得到并持有自己的个人可识别信息。这一程序是为了更好地保护您的信息。

如果您的个人可识别信息出现事实型错误,向我们发送请求,证明的确有误后,您可以更正相关错误。

为了保护您的隐私和安全,我们将采取合理的措施,在允许进入或进行信息更改前,验证您的身份。

如何联系我们:

若对这些隐私保护政策有其他问题或疑虑,请拨打: 4008166201,或发邮件到infocn@smokingpipes.com.

View in English View in Japanese
Call Us! 888 366 0345

Privacy Notice Table Of Contents:

 

Our Commitment To Privacy

Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

The Information We Collect:

This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the www.smokingpipes.com website. On some pages, you can order products, make requests, and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected at these pages are:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
  • Credit/Debit Card Information
  • Age
  • Gender
  • Language
  • Browser & Operating System

On some pages, you can submit information about other people. For example, if you order a gift online and want it sent directly to the recipient, you will need to submit the recipient's address. In this circumstance, the types of personal information collected are:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Phone Number

How We Use Cookies:

Smokingpipes.com use cookies to provide you with the best experience and a more customized service. Among other things, cookies allow you to log in, create a favorites list of Tobaccos you like and receive email alerts when an in stock notification criteria becomes available. This Cookie Policy explains what cookies are, how we use them and what benefits they bring.

 

What is a cookie?

 

Cookies are small text files that are sent to and stored on your computer, smartphone or other device for accessing the Internet, whenever you visit a website. Each cookie is unique to your web browser. It will contain some anonymous information such as a unique identifier, the site name, and some digits and numbers. Cookies are specific to the server that created them and cannot be accessed by other servers, which means that they cannot be used to track your movements around the web. Passwords and credit card numbers are not stored in cookies.

 

Most websites you visit will use cookies in order to improve your user experience by enabling that website to 'remember' you, either for the duration of your visit (using a 'session cookie') or for repeat visits (using a 'persistent cookie').

 

Smokingpipes.com use cookies for a variety of reasons, such as to determine preferences, Chat live with Customer Support, let users navigate between pages efficiently, verify the user and carry out other essential security.

 

Cookies make the interaction between you and the website faster and easier. If a website doesn't use cookies, it will think you are a new visitor every time you move to a new page on the site - for example, when you enter your login details and move to another page it won't recognize you and it won't be able to keep you logged in.

 

Cookies may be set by the website you are visiting ('first party cookies') or they may be set by other websites who run content on the page you are viewing ('third party cookies').

 

We don't sell the information collected by cookies, nor do we disclose the information to third parties, except where required by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies).

 

Opt Out Link https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout/

 

The Way We Use Information:

We use the information you provide about yourself when placing an order only to complete that order and improve your shopping experience. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to complete that order.

We use the information you provide about someone else when placing an order only to ship the product and to confirm delivery. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to complete that order.

We offer gift-cards by which you can personalize a product you order for another person. Information you provide to us to create a gift-card is only used for that purpose, and it is only disclosed to the person receiving the gift.

We use return email addresses to answer the email we receive. Such addresses are not used for any other purpose and are not shared with outside parties.

You can register with our website if you would like to receive our newsletter as well as updates on our new products and services. Information you submit on our website will not be used for this purpose unless you fill out the registration form.

We use non-identifying and aggregate information to better design our website.

Finally, we never use or share the personally identifiable information provided to us online. Further, we will never divulge personally identifying information without a court order.

Our Commitment To Data Security

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Our Commitment To Children's Privacy:

Protecting the privacy of the very young is especially important. For that reason, we never collect or maintain information at our website from those we actually know are under 18, and no part of our website is structured to attract anyone under 18.

How You Can Access Or Correct Your Information:

You can access all your personally identifiable information that we collect online and maintain by logging in with the username and password you chose during account creation. We use this procedure to better safeguard your information.

You can correct factual errors in your personally identifiable information by sending us a request that credibly shows error.

To protect your privacy and security, we will also take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections.

How To Contact Us:

Should you have other questions or concerns about these privacy policies, please call us at (888) 366-0345 or send us an email at info@smokingpipes.com.

The Pipeline Newsletter

News of available Fresh Pipes is available through newsreader services. Click here to subscribe >>

Contact Smokingpipes

CALL US: 888 366 0345
550 Hwy 9 East, Longs, SC 29568
info@smokingpipes.com

Hours of Operation: Our website is always open and you can place an order at any time. Phone/office hours are 9am-7pm US/Eastern (GMT -5:00) Monday-Friday and 10am-5pm US/Eastern (GMT -5:00) on Saturdays. Our Little River, SC showroom is open 10am-7pm US/Eastern (GMT -5:00) Monday-Sunday.

We reserve the right to verify delivery to cardholder via UPS. You must be 18 years or older to make any selections on this site - by doing so, you are confirming that you are of legal age to purchase tobacco products or smoking accessories. We will deny any order we believe has been placed by a minor.

WARNING: Smokingpipes.com does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 18, nor do we sell cigarettes.WARNING:Products on this site contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

© 2000-2014 Laudisi Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.